Board

Yellowknife Polar Bear Swim Club Board Members

2017/2018 Board Members

 

Past President

Board Member - Social Director

Renee Lelievre
rlelievre@theedge.ca

Carol Lockhart

lockhart_doug@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Board Member - Meet Manager

Ebere Duru
ebere455@gmail.com

Remy Leclerc
theleclercs@ssimicro.com

Board Member - Registrar

Interim-President

Carolina Rojas

registrar.ykpb@gmail.com 

Steve Thompson
thompson5@northwestel.net

Secretary

Kathie Pender
Kathiekl@yahoo.com


 

Head Coach

Board Member - Equipment Manager

Jane Mooney

920.2853

themooneys@theedge.ca

Vacant

 

Board Member - Communications

Board Member - Fundraising

Jana Dunn

jana@kavwaste.com

Michelle Shears and/or

Dave Shears

Michelle.Shears@hotmail.com

 

Board Member - Social Director  

Frances Bower

Franceslilian@hotmail.com