Board

Yellowknife Polar Bear Swim Club Board Members

2015/2016 Board Members

President

Board Member at Large

Renee Lelievre
rlelievre@theedge.ca

Carol Lockhart

lockhart_doug@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Board Member at Large

Ebere Duru
ebere455@gmail.com

Remy Leclerc
theleclercs@ssimicro.com

Registrar

Board Member at Large

Rhona Stanislaus

registrar.ykpb@gmail.com 

Steve Thompson
thompson5@northwestel.net

Secretary

Board Member - Communications

Charlene Doolittle
charlened@northwestel.net

Currently Open

Head Coach

Vice President

Jane Mooney

920.2853

themooneys@theedge.ca

Kerry Penney
kerrylynnpenney1414@gmail.com

Board Member at Large

Board Member - Fundraising

Jana Dunn

jana@kavwaste.com

Currently Open

Board Member at Large  

Dale Durnford

durnford@theedge.ca