Board

Yellowknife Polar Bear Swim Club Board Members

2017/2018 Board Members

 

Presidents

Board Member - Social Director

Renee Lelievre
rlelievre@theedge.ca

Carol Lockhart

lockhart_doug@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Board Member - Meet Manager

Ebere Duru
ebere455@gmail.com

Remy Leclerc
theleclercs@ssimicro.com

Board Member - Registrar

Vice-President

Carolina Rojas

registrar.ykpb@gmail.com 

Steve Thompson
thompson5@northwestel.net

Secretary

Board Member

Kathie Pender
Kathiekl@yahoo.com

Vacant
 

Head Coach

Board Member - Equipment Manager

Jane Mooney

920.2853

themooneys@theedge.ca

Suraiya Naidoo

suraiyanaidoo@hotmail.com

Board Member - Communications

Board Member - Fundraising

Jana Dunn

jana@kavwaste.com

Michelle Shears or Dave Shears

Michelle.Shears@hotmail.com

 

Board Member - Social Director  

Frances Bower

Franceslilian@hotmail.com